National Technical Committee

Mrs Aisha Abu Ojone

Youth Cluster President

Barr. Sadiya Nasir

Legal Adviser/Social Exclusion Executive (North West Zonal Rep)

Mr. Marcus Akpor

Development & Social Enterprise Ex. (North Central Zonal Rep)

Mr Garba Jawa

Membership, Ethics and Discipline Ex. (North East rep)

Miss Sally Ndoho

Peace and Conflict Management Ex. (South South Rep)

Mr. Adeola Adelabu

Governance, Civic and General Education Ex.(South West Rep)

Mr. Emmanuel Igboaneze

Health and Environment Executive (South East Representative)


National Headquarters:  19, Queen Elizabeth Road, Mokola,
Ibadan, Oyo State.

Abuja Office: 34 Burundi Street, Off Accra, Off Damba Street,
Wuse Zone 5, Abuja





We would like to hear from you with any feedback about our website or programs.

© 2017 Socio Community Youth Association of Nigeria. | All rights reserved.